New Year, New Ideas, New writing?

Hello readers!

Well it’s been a while hasn’t it?

Sorry for that, the last 6 months of 2015 became rather busy for me, what with 3 weddings to attend (in 6 weeks), being a trader at 5 Christmas craft fairs over 5 weekends, a new job and Christmas festivities, I don’t seem to have stopped!

If you remember from my last posts, I was having some problems writing a poem for my cousin’s wedding…well I managed it. I was quite proud of it, and I would say it is one of my best. I also managed to surprise many of the guests that it was my own creation!

So for 2016, I plan to do a bit more writing, creating a website and general business plan for my jewellery business, and being more creative in general! I’ll let you know how I get on!

 

I hope everyone has a healthy and safe 2016

 

God Bless

 

xxx

Leave a Reply

